08 : Page 1

Electronic Sound October 17, 2014 00:00

In this issue of Electronic Sound : Celebrating 40 years since the release of Kraftwerk's seminal electronic masterpiece 'Autobahn', Electronic Sound interviews one-time members Wolfgang Flür and Michael Rother, as well as OMD's Andy McCluskey and Mute Records founder Daniel Miller.

Also in this issue are Simian Mobile Disco, Yelle, Boris Blank, Juan Atkins, Time Gane of Stereolab, ROC and Xeno & Oaklander.

What is Readly?

With Readly you can read Electronic Sound (issue 08) and thousands of other magazines on your tablet and smartphone. Get access to all with just one subscription. New releases and back issues – all included.

Try Readly For Free!


Electronic Sound

electronicsound.co.uk... /

PAM Communications Ltd

electronicsound.co.uk... /